Отель в Риме

hotel roma Отель с завтраком 3х-звездочный отель в Сан Лоренцо, Риме
Check -in Nights Rooms Type Rooms Numbers Promotional Code

 

Rom hotel Sonderangebote
Das Personal ist extrem freundlich. Die Lage der Unterkunft ist befriedigend. Busanbindung ins Zentrum findet sich nur wenige Schritte vom Hotel (Bus 71 bis Piazza S.Silvestro, oder 492 in die Altstad ..by Venere"




 

Римский отель в Сан Лоренцо

Добро пожаловать в отель Laurentia в Риме

Отель Laurentia расположен в центре Сан Лоренцо, динамичном и живописном районе в самом сердце Рима. Эксклюзивный 3х-звездочный отель Laurentia смотрит на площадь dell'Immacolata (на Largo degli Osci 63), где над живописным районным рынком возвышаеться колокольня, показывая своим гостям старинный, аутентичный район Рима.

Римский отель

Выберайте нас для отдыха или для бизнеса

 

Для отдыха


Отдохните в тихом, элегантном номере после напряженного дня, поездок и шопинга по Риму. Памятники, центр города и железнодорожные станции расположенны всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от отеля, автобусные остановки также находяться очень близко. Вы можете забронировать экскурсии, индивидуальные туры и трансферы из аэропорта Фьюмичино.

Для бизнеса

Комфортабельные номера, бесплатный беспроводной интернет, привлекательное метонахождение, стратегическое расположение между университетом La Sapienza, вокзалом Термини, Национальным советом по научным исследованиям (CNR) и Итальянским национальным институтом здоровья (ISS). Просторные помещения для работы или встречи с коллегами. Рядом с отелем есть гараж со специальным тарифом для наших гостей.

Римский отель, специальные предложения

Вы ищете лучшую цену?

Если Вам нужен первоклассный сервис и разумная цена, тогда наш отель в центре Рима удовлетворит обе эти потребности.
Отель Laurentia  всегда предлагает специальные горящие предложения, с системой бронирования on line и гарантирует лучшие цены!

Рим 3-звездочный отель

Вы ищете 3х-звездочный отель в центре Риме?

Выбрав отель Laurentia, Вы сможете быстро добраться до центра Рима и насладиться всей красотой этого города. Отель был реконструирован в 2008 году, но сохранил свой первозданный стиль, превратившись в современный 3х-звездочный отель.

Hotel roma


View Larger Map
hotel roma san lorenzo
hotel roma centro
 hotel roma 3 stelle

Hotel 3 stelle Roma: Hotel Laurentia ™ Hotel Address: Largo degli Osci ,  65 - 00185 ROMA (RM)
 Tel +39 06/4450218 Fax +39 06/4453681 City Zone of Rome : City Center Termini University La Sapienza San Lorenzo

 

w3c cssw3c xhtml 1.0

-->

Rome hotel



Rome hotel in San Lorenzo

Welcome to the Hotel Laurentia in Rome

The Hotel Laurentia is located in the center of San Lorenzo, a dynamic and picturesque district in the heart of Rome. An exclusive 3-star hotel, the Hotel Laurentia faces Piazza dell’Immacolata (at Largo degli Osci 63) where an imposing campanile soars over the district's picturesque market, showing its guests a timeless, authentic area in the city of Rome.

Rome Hotel

Choose us for a vacation or for business

For a Vacation

Enjoy relaxing in quiet, elegant rooms after a busy day of trips and shopping in the center of Rome. Monuments, the downtown area and train stations are only a 10-minute walk, and bus lines are adjacent to the hotel. You can reserve trips, private tours and transfers from Fiumicino airport.

For Busines

Comfortable rooms, free Wi-Fi internet, an attractive environment, strategic location, between Sapienza University, Termini Station, the National Research Council (CNR) and the Superior Health Institute (ISS). Spacious common areas for working or meeting colleagues. Garage with special guest rates near the hotel.

Rome hotel offers

Are you looking for the best price?

If you demand quality services but you are also price conscious, our hotel in the center of Rome will satisfy both needs.
The Hotel Laurentia always has special offers and last minute specials for you, with an on line reservation system to guarantee that you always get the best price!

Rome 3-star hotel

Are you looking for a centrally located three star hotel in Rome?

Choosing the Hotel Laurentia lets you quickly get to the center of Rome so you can immediately start enjoying all the beauty this city can offer. Remodeled in 2008, the Hotel Laurentia has maintained the original style while integrating the modern services of a 3-star hotel.

The hotel is very good, the location could be better but it is not bad because you have bus in front of the hotel and in 10 minutes you can be in downtown. I have been good in the hotel and I will... . By Venere

Newsletter