Hôtel Rome Centre des Congrès Frentani

Hôtel Rome Centre des Congrès Frentani
Check -in Nights Rooms Type Rooms Numbers Promotional Code

 

Rom hotel Sonderangebote
Das Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen; freundliche Bedienung, nette Zimmer, alles sehr gepflegt, sehr günstiger Preis. Die Aussicht unseres nach hinten gelegenen Zimmers war etwas trist, und das Hotel l ..by TripAdvisor"




 

Le Centre des Congrès Frentani

Le tourisme à Rome ne se résume pas au simple tourisme culturel mais aussi au tourisme d'affaires et de congrès. Le tourisme de congrès romain gravite à la fois autour de l'Université et du fameux Centre des Congrès Frentani. Le Centre des Congrès Frentani offre 7 salles de grande capacité et accueille régulièrement conférences, congrès, meetings et séminaires de tous types .

Le Centre des Congrès Frentani est la raison de l'arrivée quotidienne de professeurs d'université, d'étudiants universitaires, de thésards, de travailleurs en formation professionnelle, de passionnés et bien d'autres encore.

Ce sont là des personnes qui ont besoin de passer plusieurs jours dans la capitale et qui ont besoin d'un hôtel où rentrer le soir et où se laisser aller à un peu de détente.

Pour toutes ces personnes, il y a l'Hôtel Laurentia : un hôtel particulièrement confortable et élégant offrant des services pensés pour toutes les exigences. La beauté de l'Hôtel Laurentia tient aussi de sa situation- en plein centre historique- à seulement quelques minutes du Centre des Congrès Frentani.

Le Centre des Congrès y est donc accessible à pied : idéal pour éviter le trafic matinal et le chaos du retour à l'hôtel. De plus, les touristes qui se rendent à Rome pour congrès ont souvent un peu de temps libre pour visiter la ville : temps libre que l'Hôtel Laurentia sera ravi d'organiser en vous fournissant toutes les informations nécessaires sur les meilleures attractions de la ville.

Hotel roma


hotel roma san lorenzo
hotel roma centro
 hotel roma 3 stelle

Hotel 3 stelle Roma: Hotel Laurentia ™ Hotel Address: Largo degli Osci ,  65 - 00185 ROMA (RM)
 Tel +39 06/4450218 Fax +39 06/4453681 City Zone of Rome : City Center Termini University La Sapienza San Lorenzo

Hotels in Rome near the Convention Center Frentan

Hotel Roma Via dei frentani
Check -in Nights Rooms Type Rooms Numbers Promotional Code

Rome hotel special offers
The hotel was really nice! I will go back there. The location is very convinient (near to the main train station). The rooms are clean and very confortable. The breakfast could be better and warmer:) Venere"

The Frentani Conference Center

Tourism in Rome is quite multifaceted: more than just cultural tourism, it includes business trips and convention travel. Convention travel in Rome centers on both the University and the famous Frentani Conference Center, which offers 7 large-capacity rooms that periodically host conventions, congresses, seminars and meetings of different types.

The Frentani Conference Center attracts instructors, university students, interns, continuing education students, enthusiasts and many others to Rome every day.

These are people who need to spend more than one day in Rome for study or work, people who need a hotel to return to in the evening where they can relax.

The Hotel Laurentia is for them: a very comfortable and elegant hotel that offers services designed to take care of every need. The Hotel Laurentia is prized for its beauty as well as for its location in the historic city center, a few minutes from the Frentani Conference Center.

The Conference Center can easily be reached on foot, a perfect way to avoid morning traffic and the evening rush hour chaos as you return to your room. Anyone going to Rome for a convention often has a little free time available to visit the city, and the Hotel Laurentia will be happy to help you organize it by offering all the information you need on the best of the city's attractions


Hotel roma

rome hotel san lorenzo
central Rome hotel,

Albergo Roma | Home
Map of Rome
How to Reach Us
Specials Offers



Hotel Reviews
Carlo Magno
La Pergola
Ateneo Garden

 3 star hotels in rome
. Hotel Laurentia ™ Hotel Address: Largo degli Osci ,  65, Rome, Italy.
Tel: +39 06/4450218. Fax: +39 06/4453821. City Zone of Rome : City Center Termini University La Sapienza San Lorenzo
GeoCoordinates +41° 53' 50.19", +12° 30' 49.23"